management board

From left:
Guido Eidmann (Chief Information Officer), Valentina Daiber (Chief Officer for Legal and Corporate Affairs), Markus Rolle (Chief Financial Officer), Markus Haas (Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Management Board Telefónica Deutschland Holding AG), Nicole Gerhardt (Chief Human Resources Officer), Wolfgang Metze (Chief Consumer Officer), Cayetano Carbajo Martín (Chief Technology Officer), Alfons Lösing (Chief Partner and Business Officer)